HOW TO HANDLE FAILURE AND REJECTION

WHY THIS IS IMPORTANT
… It shows how to deal with failure.
… It explain that failure is an event not a person.
… It develop the importance of keeping the enthusiasm while failing.
… Learn what each “No” is worth and they continue to drill, practice and rehearse
to increase their closing ratio ang income.

FIVE WAYS TO HANDLE FAILURE AND REJECTION
I never see failure as failure but only as…
1. a learning experience
2. a feedback to change
3. an opportunity to develop my sense of humor.
4. an opportunity to practice my performance.
5. a game I must play to win.

THE CAHMPI0N’s CREED
“I am not judged by the number of times I fail but by the number of times I
succeed and the number of times I succeed is directly proportional to the
number of times I can fail and keep on trying”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

